Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
OB/GYN Specialists -  - OB/GYN

OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
435 total reviews

OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynnette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Wilson always has great bedside manners, is calm, and takes the time to explain treatment.
Alicia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr McDonald is a very caring physician who always takes time to ensure any questions or concerns I may have are addressed.
Wanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Friendly, kind, and comfortable.
Toni G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. McDonald was the nicest doctor I have met in a while. He listened to everything I said and didn’t dismiss my problems
Gicela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Wilson and his staff did an amazing job at making the patient feel heard & understood. Proper treatment plan was given in a timely, reassuring, professional manner. 10/10
Tracy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Always receive outstanding quality care!!
Dawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. McDonald was amazing on top of him being the doctor that delivered me in 99 he was by OBGYN during my last pregnancy with my only daughter. He listened and answered any questions or concerns that I had. As well as was very informative and all around made the pregnancy easier because the doctor you have definitely impacts the pregnancy and he was amazing as well as Dr.Wilson and everyone in that office. I would recommend anyone to this office.
Paula E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Love their Christian approach to women’s healthcare, truly concerned about the overall health of the patient and not just taking the “easy way” to treat our “problems”. Also love how Dr M really listens and cares about his patients. Worth the drive from Coppell!
Lynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Wilson is as honest as they come. I feel I’m in very capable hands, especially for a surgery!
Miriam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Great service and answer all my questions
Dana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Great attention to detail, ability to listen and act upon my needs with tailored, personalized medical solutions.
Jensen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Everyone cares so much about you & your baby!
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
All over great care from everyone. Thank you
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
I’ve never had a bad experience in the 15 yrs I’ve been a patient of Dr. Wilson’s. He is VERY recommended.
Melanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
He was so kind and made a very uncomfortable procedure tolerable. He was knowledgeable and did his best to make me feel comfortable. He was quick, explained the whole thing, and was professional
Chely J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Wilson was very enthusiastic and answered all of my questions/concerns!
Heidi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
He was as awesome as normal!!
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Wilson is awesome. He’s compassionate and listens to what you have to say. Always a great experience.
Diana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. McDonald had been my GYN for several years and does an excellent job. He is very competent, professional, and just downright nice! His office staff are friendly and helpful. The office is efficiently run and I get in and out quickly for my appointments. I recommend them very highly!
Sally W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Great doctor!