Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
OB/GYN Specialists -  - OB/GYN

OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
450 total reviews

OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 450 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amelia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Had my appointment with Lindsey Council, she is very knowledgeable women.Very sweet and understanding. Love her medical assistant as well. I will for sure come to my future appointments with this office!
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
She is wonderful, highly recommend!
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
I can't say enough GOOD things about Lindsey, She makes you feel at ease during your appointments, answers any questions you have and never makes you feel rushed. I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a new OBGYN "home"
Andrea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Great personal care
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Very helpful when I needed to be see quickly. Staff is friendly and welcoming.
Ashley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Great
Kaitlyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
I felt very cared for and everything was explained.
Sandra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Carissa is a very knowledgeable and explanatory practitioner. She is GREAT at listening to any concerns or questions. She has a lot of patience and knowledge that she shares willingly. I’m very glad I’ve been able to work with her on my health !
Cassandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Lindsey is the BEST. She is so patient and makes me feel very comfortable.
Lovely W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
I had a great experience with everyone that I encountered. I’m really grateful to be doing my first pregnancy with this team
Krista H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Carissa is compassionate & caring. She understands where I am in life & how my body is changing.
Aleshia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr. Ramirez listens and answers all questions.
Lisa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Such a pleasant man. Always smiling. Office staff are great!!! Thanks for making me feel like I have been with your practice for years!!!
Cristin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Carissa is professional and knowledgeable, and I recommend her. The practice and front office are efficient as well.
Megan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Lindsey and her team are top notch!
Shawana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. Wilson is Always very professional, and listens to the patient. The nurse is just as caring as Dr. Wilson. Hands down they offer top tier service
Katia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Clarissa and staff are the best! She really listens and you can really relate to her, she’s so down to earth and nice!
Kaylee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
She was so nice! Very patient and answered my questions thouroughly!
Mindy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Always takes her time and makes me feel comfortable to ask any questions I may have.
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
My hysterectomy went very smoothly. Dr Wilson is so upbeat and caring. He made me feel like his sister. Took very good care of me and recovery has been way easier than I expected.