Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
OB/GYN Specialists -  - OB/GYN

OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
435 total reviews

OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cinthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
best experience so far in any hospital with Dr. Wilson and his staff. From the reception staff to the nurse who so nicely attended to me and took my vitals to Dr Wilson himself, it was a wow experience for me. Extremely Nice, extra friendly, professional and truly caring for their patients welfare. And the wait time was very minimal. Thank you so much. I highly recommend.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
All way around good and caring doctors
Audrie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Lindsey is amazing, I recommend her to all my family and friends!
Tiarra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Great
Onone C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
If I could give 10 stars, I would. I had my best experience so far in any hospital with Dr. Wilson and his staff. From the reception staff to the nurse who so nicely attended to me and took my vitals to Dr Wilson himself, it was a wow experience for me. Extremely Nice, extra friendly, professional and truly caring for their patients welfare. And the wait time was very minimal. Thank you so much. I highly recommend.
Latwaan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Knowledgeable and very informative. All staff is supportive and patient. Always a comfortably positive experience
Shannon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr Wilson and his staff are wonderful! I have been going to his office for 10 years and have never been disappointed.
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Very knowledgeable. The best. Dr. Wilson is patient and caring. All Staff are Amazing
Sabrena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr. Wilson is truly a great physician. He has been a blessing to our family. Very humble and dedicated to keeping the patient engaged in the treatment process. The staff are outstanding and take the time to return every phone call. Dr. Wilson is outstanding and I always refer him to anyone who needs a good doctor. You can count on a very professional experience!
Sherry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Incredibly thankful for finding a doctor like Dr. McDonald and his staff! Felt like he listened, was encouraging, and thorough with questions and concerns. Thankful for your office and the morales and appreciation of the sanctity of life.
Julie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Everyone is nice and friendly
Shannon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Wilson is a excellent Doctor. My wife is challenging, the Doctor is aware of this and provides me (her husband) with the specifics and information for her so I can provide her with the care she needs.
Kylie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Lindsay always takes the time to listen & answer all of our questions. Very friendly & love her perky personality!!
Rosa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Very timely and helpful
Gianina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/21
Great place to visit, I would absolutely recommend.
Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr Wilson is very professional and always has your best interest at heart
Margaret W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Great doctors and staff, everyone treats me as if I am the only patient in the office ever though there are other patients to be taken care of. Highly recommended.
Anne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
Friendly and caring doctor! A pleasure to be a patient here.
Enrriqueta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
Best OBGYN in Denton. I've been going to Dr. McDonald for several years now & his bedside manners are excellent, he truly cares about his patients. My particular & specific beliefs & wishes are always respected & considered. The office staff & nurses are friendly & accommodating.
Alisha N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Good service