Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
OB/GYN Specialists -  - OB/GYN

OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
450 total reviews

OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 450 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Got me in fast everyone was very helpful, answered all of my questions!
Tonya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
This man is saving my life.He was strait to the point .I have a dermoid cyst that's just keeps growing and tomorrow he takes it out.i know there's gonna be pain but in the long run I'll feel better I hope
Sheree D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Great! Staff and Lindsay so friendly and professional. Highly recommend!
Brandy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Carissa is wonderful. She is very attentive and listens to my concerns and gives wonderful feedback. She is patient and I never feel rushed.
Nada M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
I’m always very happy with the care I receive from Lindsey and the rest of the staff at OB Gyn Specialists.
Lynette B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
This was my first time meeting Carissa. I have been a patient here for years. I love the staff and doctors! They are very personable and take the time to listen to any concerns! I recommend this office to everyone.
Elizabeth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Astrid E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
I have a hard time finding a Provider that actually cares and spend time with patients explaing and answering questions. Lindsey is great so glad I got my first appointment with her.
Sheila V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Everyone was so friendly.
San Juanita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Lindsey Council she is great. I have been going here for the last 22 years and always happy with their service. 100% recommended
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
I have seen Dr Wilson for over 20 years! He is caring, down to earth, respectful and the best doctor I have ever seen. He has delivered one of my sons and recently my hysterectomy I would not let anyone else do it only the best!! He is also easy to talk to and ask questions to. He give you real life stories about his own family to show the importance of screenings and other health decisions. He is up to date on new and improved screenings, procedures and information. He by far is the Best Doc ever❤️
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
I have been seeing Dr Wilson for over 20 years he is caring, down to earth, respectful. He has delivered 1 of my son and recently a hysterectomy. I would not have trusted anyone else to do it. He by far has been the best doctor I have ever had he will share stories about his life experiences to help you make informative decisions. He is so easy to talk to and ask questions & he takes his time with you! I could go on and on about him he by far is the Best Doc ever ❤️
Randi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr. Wilson genuinely cares for his patients. I have been a patient for over 21 years and had multiple major procedures done by him. He goes above and beyond to care for and see to it that his patients are treated with the utmost respect and treatment available. I highly recommend him to anyone!
Jessie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
He was a really great doctor and made everyone feel comfortable the staff was really great and was there every step of the way couldn’t have asked for a better team
Carolyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Friendly, comfortable, informative
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Love Dr. Wilson and his staff!
Kathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Dr. Wilson is wonderful and really cares about his patients! His staff are professional and caring people. You will be pleasantly surprised by the commitment to excellence that he and his staff give their patients.
Magan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Nurses are personable and nice. They have always been helpful with my needs. The doctor takes the time to really listen and make me feel educated so we can make the best decision for my medical needs.
Rhonda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
He made the appointment so calm and peaceful despite my anxiety!
Michelle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Great bedside manner. Dr Wilson always listens to my concerns. The staff is efficient, kind, and helpful