Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
OB/GYN Specialists -  - OB/GYN

OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
462 total reviews

OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 462 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Everyone was so friendly.
San Juanita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Lindsey Council she is great. I have been going here for the last 22 years and always happy with their service. 100% recommended
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
I have seen Dr Wilson for over 20 years! He is caring, down to earth, respectful and the best doctor I have ever seen. He has delivered one of my sons and recently my hysterectomy I would not let anyone else do it only the best!! He is also easy to talk to and ask questions to. He give you real life stories about his own family to show the importance of screenings and other health decisions. He is up to date on new and improved screenings, procedures and information. He by far is the Best Doc ever❤️
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
I have been seeing Dr Wilson for over 20 years he is caring, down to earth, respectful. He has delivered 1 of my son and recently a hysterectomy. I would not have trusted anyone else to do it. He by far has been the best doctor I have ever had he will share stories about his life experiences to help you make informative decisions. He is so easy to talk to and ask questions & he takes his time with you! I could go on and on about him he by far is the Best Doc ever ❤️
Randi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr. Wilson genuinely cares for his patients. I have been a patient for over 21 years and had multiple major procedures done by him. He goes above and beyond to care for and see to it that his patients are treated with the utmost respect and treatment available. I highly recommend him to anyone!
Jessie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
He was a really great doctor and made everyone feel comfortable the staff was really great and was there every step of the way couldn’t have asked for a better team
Carolyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Friendly, comfortable, informative
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Love Dr. Wilson and his staff!
Kathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Dr. Wilson is wonderful and really cares about his patients! His staff are professional and caring people. You will be pleasantly surprised by the commitment to excellence that he and his staff give their patients.
Magan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Nurses are personable and nice. They have always been helpful with my needs. The doctor takes the time to really listen and make me feel educated so we can make the best decision for my medical needs.
Rhonda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
He made the appointment so calm and peaceful despite my anxiety!
Michelle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Great bedside manner. Dr Wilson always listens to my concerns. The staff is efficient, kind, and helpful
Amy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
Dr. Wilson is personable, professional, and made me feel comfortable with my procedures.
Lisa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Very happy with Dr. Wilson. He is personable and he listens to me.
Rachel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
Very professional and great bedside manners. Took care of my needs without discomfort.
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr. Wilson and his staff are absolutely wonderful. Very professional and caring. I have had nothing but wonderful experiences every time I’m there. Highly recommend.
Deena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Personable and pragmatic - patient first mentality.
Holli M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Dr.Marc Wilson is hands down the best ObGyn I have ever been to. He also has wonderful nurse Practitioners all staff are great.
Aneysa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Awesome customer service! Dr. Wilson and his staff are great!
Marlene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23