Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
OB/GYN Specialists -  - OB/GYN

OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
431 total reviews

OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 431 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
I’ve been visiting Dr. McDonald since 2008 and I have always been very happy with him. He is kind, gentle and very personable. His staff are equally as wonderful. My only complaint would be wait times, they’ve always been overwhelming long and that’s been a consistent issue though I understand emergencies happen. I will continue to visit Dr. McDonald.
Anne S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Great!
Jashue A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Wonderful experience. Dr. Wilson is very knowledgeable and approachable. Great bedside manner and made me feel relieved and positive about my situation.
Leslie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Wilson is well educated, well spoken, thorough, and a perfect gentleman. I couldn’t want a better doctor. His office staff are Polite and efficient unlike most medical office staff’s I’ve seen in the last five years.
Hali D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Everyone is super friendly and makes you feel like family. The clinic is Pro life and Christian based. I am very blessed to have found Dr. Wilson. Him and his team are fantastic!
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
ALWAYS satisfied!!!
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
The staff is wonderful and the office has an amazing environment. I have been going here for 12 years and I have never had any problems with the doctors or staff.
Megan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. McDonald is extremely personable! Excited to have him as my Dr!
Gina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Have been seeing Dr McDonald for over 15 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Laci S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Wilson has been great from the start since I started seeing him in January. He's very hands on, and we have a very good rapport and I plan on having him as my ob when I decide to have more children
Bernadette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Doctor Marc has a great bedside manner. He comes prepared to share results and give consultation.
Christine S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
I had a great appointment! The ultrasound tech was proficient and kind. My nurse Catherine was very sweet and gave me great information. Dr. McDonald was wonderful as always!
Stacy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Wilson and his staff are always very professional, friendly and spend time with you as a person, not just another patient!!
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. McDonald is so friendly and professional. I told him it was my first time getting a Pap smear and he proceed to explain to me exactly what was going to happen and answered my questions. It was over before I knew it and was quick and painless! He made the whole process comfortable and not at all scary!
Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
The staff is wonderful and so is Dr. McDonald
Brittney P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Thorough, encouraging and reassuring.
Enrriqueta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Excellent patient care & bedside manners. Dr. McDonald always makes time for my many questions & concerns.
Kimberly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
I have been seeing Dr. Wilson for 10 years. He is simply the best. Fast, friendly, and always listens.
Anna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Wilson and his staff are caring and compassionate. He walked me through all the options and educated me so I knew where I stood.
Brittney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Great dr love hom