Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
OB/GYN Specialists -  - OB/GYN

OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
431 total reviews

OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 431 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erika W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Thank you for been caring and professional.
Hailey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Wilson and his staff are thorough, efficient, and caring. They’ve been there for my health as a woman for years, and have now guided me through my first ever trimester with patience and understanding.
Josie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Katherine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
The staff is friendly and kind, the facility is nice, and Dr. McDonald is great. Thanks!!!
Noehlia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Lindsay is always great, the front house staff are professional and kind
Laura D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/20
I love seeing Lindsey. She has been friendly and welcoming since my very first appointment with her. She listens to any concern or problem I am having and answers in a way that is easy to understand and also puts any fear or worry I might have to ease. She’s one of the best there is in the metroplex!
Kaytlin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Best Experience I’ve ever had anywhere! The staff was so nice and Dr. Wilson was easy to talk to and answered all my questions I had. Everyone makes you feel welcomed and it makes me not worry about going to the doctors.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr.Wilson is absolutely the best!
Holly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
I have been using Dr Wilson about 10 years now. He delivered both of my babies. He has such a wonderful, caring personality and makes you feel comfortable at your appointments. Highly, highly recommend him!!
Samantha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
My relationship with Dr. Wilson began over 15 years ago by way of a WHNP that was practicing under his supervision. I had to undergo surgery & as a young woman, Dr. Wilson was instrumental in making me feel at ease about the procedure. He was so caring & compassionate through my struggle with fertility. He has delivered both of my children flawlessly via C-Section. Dr. Wilson treats each patient as if they are family. His knowledge & integrity are unmatched! I cannot recommend him & his entire staff & partner, Dr. McDonald enough. Even if my family were to relocate out of state - I would travel back each year to see them! LOVE THIS OFFICE!
Tanieka B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Love Dr. Wilson! Nice and compassionate! As well as informative!! He keeps it real!
Lauren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
I've been going to Doc Wilson for 16 years. I wont go anywhere else! I just got insurance that doesnt have Dr Wilson in their network but I'll still see him and pay out of pocket. He's trust worthy, patient and extreamly knowledgeably. He truly cares about all of his patients!
Jennifer V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
I have been seeing Dr McDonald for 20 years! Love him and his staff
Kathryn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
Need a light in the little changing area, couldn’t see. Staff & service is wonderful, sonograpgher was gentle. Answered my many questions with way too much patience. :)Thank you.
KATHEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. McDonald was supposed to deliver both of my girls one who is now 20 and my youngest 18, but unfortunately he was out of town for my first delivery(he was there throughout all of my pregnancy though)except the but my 18 year old he delivered her. I have to say through both pregnancy's I couldn't of asked for a better doctor he was amazing and was on top of everything with both pregnancy's. I would recommend him over any OBGYN.
Mehreen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Great
Leslie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/20
Very professional and thorough team and would highly recommend them.
Bree W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
I LOVE Dr. Wilson and his whole staff. The front office ladies Haley & Amy always know me and Jessica has done an amazing job going to bat for me in recent events!! I am so thankful to have these people and this staff on my team! Not to mention Dr. Wilson always makes me feel at home and treats me like family! Thank you to the whole staff! You guys make an awkward situation less awkward! Thank you thank you thank you! I literally cannot say enough great things about this office and Dr. Wilson!
Kelly Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr McDonald and staff are great! They are all so caring and you feel the Lord’s presence in their office. Dr. McDonald is the best!
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Great bedside manner, very encouraging and very thorough.