Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
OB/GYN Specialists -  - OB/GYN

OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
431 total reviews

OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 431 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teran P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Was very great visit
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
Good
Briana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Wilson is amazing! I am so thankful that he’s been around for all my babies! He came in on his day off to deliver my last one!
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
I look forward to seeing Dr. Wilson. He is always positive and encouraging. I feel confident in the care he provides.
Denise N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
I saw Lindsey. I will definitely be returning to her next year. Very kind and knowledgeable.
Erica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr Wilson is kind and gives excellent care to me as a patient.
Jade H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Lindsey is amazing! Can't recommend her highly enough!
Sophia P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Wilson rocks. He’s seriously THE BEST gyno ever. I just hate how a place like this is pro life when that mentality hurts women and everything a reproductive clinic represents and should provide. It’s uncomfortable to have pictures of Jesus staring down at you with your legs wide open but the gentle care and expertise of the doctors have kept me coming back.
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/19
Awesome and timely
Katherine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/19
Made me feel comfortable and easy to talk to. She actually listens to you.
Heidi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. McDonald is An incredible Dr. He listens, he’s very thorough, knowledgeable, And very compassionate! I’m so grateful we found him!
Haley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Wonderful doctors always doing what’s best for me and my baby
Hannah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/19
Love this place! Super great staff
Christie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
I love Dr Wilson and couldn't imagine going through pregnancy without him.
Kelli R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
This was my first time having an appointment here. They have an amazing staff who made me feel so welcome and comfortable.
Mackenzie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
GREAT
Jana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Wilson is one of the nicest Drs I have ever been too! Listens and gives great advise!
Chelsea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
Lindsey is such a blessing. I would recommend her to anyone! Her manner with me was great and she really listened to my particular issues and took steps to resolve my depression/anxiety issues
Ashley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
Very friendly nurses and Dr Wilson is incredibly helpful and very caring. Have known him for a long time and would recommend him to anyone.
Megan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Lindsey was super friendly and easy to talk to. The entire visit was complete in a very timely manner without feeling rushed.