Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
OB/GYN Specialists -  - OB/GYN

OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
431 total reviews

OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 431 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sierra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Lindsey was so kind and thorough and really helped to calm my anxiety and help me feel heard.
Gilmara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/21
Professional, super nice.
Tiffany C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Marc, however the office was a little crowded on this day.
Tammy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
The best doctor ❤ in the metroplex in my book.
Por Sean C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Great care!
Felicia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
Nurse Practitioner Lindsey Council was awesome. Bedside manner was friendly, informative and thorough. All other staff members at the clinic were friendly and expedited everything quickly.
Kaylee U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Friendly environment. Make me feel very comfortable.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
I’m very thankful to Dr. Mcdonald. I went in because I been trying get pregnant for two years. First appointment he talk to me, did some lab work and was scheduled for a sono/ and after was scheduled for another procedure where they check my tubes. Anyways the last procedure did the miracle because I was pregnant the next month. I was super happy. An thankful to have been referred to this Dr. Mcdonald.
Jolee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Very comfortable with knowing that everything is being taken care when needed and through my pregnancy everything is healthy
Julie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
They have the best service and everyone is friendly and helpful!
Courtney P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Always a Great Experience when I visit this place ! Always positive vibes throughout this place ❤
Jensen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
It is very important to me to have an OBGYN that respects my morals, values, and beliefs and Dr. McDonald is exactly that! He doesn’t make you feel like he’s in a rush, takes his time with you, and makes sure all questions are answered. Very thankful to have Dr McDonald as an OBGYN!
Aleasha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Always listens to me
Gabrielle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
So sweet and understanding. No judgement about PPD
Brandy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Very perfesonial, polite.
Debra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
This was a phone Consult. I had several questions for Dr Wilson and he answered all of my questions and we came up with a plan to meet my needs. Dr. Wilson is the Best!!
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Kind, professional and was gentle.
Becky B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Great wonderful
Taylor P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Wilson is a very personable doctor and really helped me feel at home with his practice.
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Caring and supportive practice!