Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
OB/GYN Specialists -  - OB/GYN

OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
435 total reviews

OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
Great experience—nice receptionist and Dr Wilson is always super friendly!!!
Olivia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Friendly staff. Dr. Council is so kind and took plenty of time to talk to me and answer any questions I had.
Daniella L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Hes always so responsive to my concerns! By far the best Dr I've been to
Cassandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Wilson is very caring and personable. Staff is great
April L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr Wilson and Dr Lindsey are the best they make you feel like family
Kailey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
Very fast, and Dr Council takes every moment of your visit to make sure you know what’s going on, and answers every question thoroughly.
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
I'm so incredibly blown away by Dr. McDonald and especially Nurse Carrie! I was in a moment of need they provided such a quick response and follow through. The genuine care and sincere follow up was outstanding. I know I'm in great hands with them. I see why they recommended this dynamic duo to help me transition from a relationship I had with my previous provider of 15 years. Truly god sent!
Ana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Wilson is very friendly, has great bedside manner! I'm so grateful a friend referred him and I feel like I'm in good hands when baby makes her debut!
Marcia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Always encouraging, positive and helpful. Dr. Council is able to find what I need to guide me towards the next step forward in my weight loss journey and re-focus my efforts so I can continue to loose on a regular basis.
Lidia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
She was sweet, and knew what she was talking about.
Nattalie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Always so caring and sweet, never uncomfortable
Tabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Excellent, that's the reason why I have been with him for 21 years
Ashlee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Wilson has a great personality and he truly cares about your well-being
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
I have been seeing Dr McDonald for a little less than a year. I found him when moving to Denton halfway through my pregnancy. Both him and all of his staff have always been incredibly kind and thorough when it came to my care both throughout my pregnancy and after. I never felt like a question or concern was silly. He always took time during my appointments to make sure I was physically and mentally (it’s hard being pregnant during a pandemic). My delivery wasn’t normal but I felt nothing but safe with his guidance. Since then, my care has been just as great. I feel incredibly blessed to have found Dr McDonald and his practice.
Kadaria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Very nice doctor but I will say the front desk people don’t really communicate and relay messages well .
Qvavondria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/21
Delivery went smooth. Been seeing Dr McDonald since I been pregnant and he delivered my beautiful baby girl. Thanks to his whole team. Would definitely recommend.
Brandi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
The staff was very kind. Lindsay Council is very easy to talk to.
Priscillia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr Wilson talked to me the way that instil hope and confidence in me.
Shannon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/21
I am a new patient and in my first pregnancy. This office is not only clean, tidy, and welcoming, but also has a staff that is friendly and warm. My doctor is amazing and I trust his medical advice completely!