Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
OB/GYN Specialists -  - OB/GYN

OB/GYN Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Denton, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
431 total reviews

OB/GYN Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 431 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Very caring and informative!
Samantha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Love the Staff and Dr. McDonald. They are very professional and caring!
Kelley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr McDonald is highly skilled and very caring. He also really listens to me patients and I know I matter.
Erin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Wilson is THE best!!! I cannot say enough great things about him. Highly highly recommend!
Elesha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Friendly
Diem F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Wilson is honestly THE BEST doctor I have ever had. He genuinely cares about you and goes above and beyond with every visit!!
Julie L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
He is the best on doctor in Denton!!
Krystal C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Wilson goes above and beyond with each visit and answered any and every question you throw his way
Stephanie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Wilson is the best!!! Very kind
Kynadee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Great staff and comfortable environment!
Rhonda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/21
Short wait time, friendly, capable staff. Dr. McDonald is a great physician.
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Professional and friendly
Isabella M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Very comfortable atmosphere, very friendly staff.
Dawn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr. Wilson is the BEST doctor I have and will go to him until he retires.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/21
To Dr Wilson and his staff we greatly appreciate the service and care you provided me. I felt reassured and comforted during my procedure, your excellent communication and impeccable bedside mannerism speaks volumes. Thank you very much Dr Wilson
Natalie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
I appreciate the provider staying on time and keeping the appointment organized
Victoria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
Great experience—nice receptionist and Dr Wilson is always super friendly!!!
Olivia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Friendly staff. Dr. Council is so kind and took plenty of time to talk to me and answer any questions I had.
Daniella L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Hes always so responsive to my concerns! By far the best Dr I've been to
Cassandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Wilson is very caring and personable. Staff is great